ANDROID

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked was announced on July 26th

204
×

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked was announced on July 26th

Share this article

Samsung has announced that the next Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event will take place on July 26, the event will be broadcast live on Samsung’s website as well as on their YouTube channel and we expect to see a number of new devices at the event.

As we can see from the above Samsung Galaxy Unpacked invite, Samsung will unveil some new foldable devices at its Samsung Galaxy Unpacked summer press event and this should include the new Galaxy Z Fold 5 and Galaxy Z Flip 5.

A new cultural driver is coming. Come with us on our journey to discover the all-new Galaxy as we showcase our latest technology designed to open up possibilities and transform lives. It will make you want to join the other side.

Find out more by joining Samsung Electronics on July 26 as we host our first Unpacked event in Seoul, Korea, a place where traditional culture and future visions intersect to inspire global trends and game-changing innovation. The event will be broadcast live on Samsung Newsroom, Samsung.com, and Samsung’s YouTube channel starting at 8:00 PM KST, 7:00 AM ET, 4:00 AM PT, and 12:00 PM GMT.

You can find out more details about Samsung’s new Samsung Galaxy Unpacked press event at the link below, and we look forward to learning more details about their latest foldable smartphone.

Source Samsung

Filed under: Android News, Technology News, Top News

Latest TechMehow

 

disclosure: Some of our articles include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, TechMehow may earn an affiliate commission. Learn about our disclosure policy.

See also  Nokia G42 5G smartphone unveiled

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *